travel card
Identity Theft
If you think one of your AmeriFirst accounts or services has been compromised, contact us immediately by calling 1-800-298-1763 and ask for the Identity Theft Department. 
billboard mask
About Us Promo Image

In This Section

Your Community

sample image

The Staff, Officers and Directors of AmeriFirst are very active in local and civic organizations in an effort to assist these organizations to meet their commitments to the community, as well as allow the Bank to inform these organizations and its members of how we intend to meet their needs and the needs of the individuals in the community.
read more arrow
About Us


AmeriFirst Bank = NMLS #440314

Robert R. (Bob) Ramsey - NMLS #510851
President & CEO

Marsha S. Moffett
Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
Branch Administrator
CRA Officer
Board Secretary
Human Resources

Elizabeth Braswell - NMLS #474022
City President/Montgomery

Larry Petty - NMLS #473967
Senior Executive Vice President and Senior Lending Officer

Dawn Fain - NMLS #539735
Vice President/Loan Officer

Will Hickman - NMLS #1470319
Vice President/Loan Officer

Josh Myers - NMLS #1473586
Vice President/Loan Officer

Cheryl C. Reed
Vice President/Operations Officer

Jack Golson
Executive Vice President/Chief Information Officer
and Bank Security Officer

Delanda Boswell
Assistant Vice President & Credit Administrator

Vickie Stewart - NMLS #685668
Assistant Vice President & Loan Processor

Mike Waldop- NMLS #1089001
Vice President & Lee County Executive

Barbara N. Hall
Vice President
Bank Secrecy Officer/Chief Compliance Officer
Internal Audit Coordinator

Susan B. Holmes
Vice President/Loan Operations Officer

Diane L. Culpepper - NMLS #685683
Vice President/Loan Officer

Craig Stricklin - NMLS #1121661
Assistant Vice President & Loan Officer

Fannie Davis
Asst. Vice President/Jr. Compliance Officer

Cecilia G. Moorer
Vice President/Branch Manager/Union Springs

Marla B. Summerhill
Vice President

Betty A. Chancellor
Assistant Vice President
Identity Theft & Red Flag Officer

David Starnes - NMLS #441562
City President/Prattville

Cyndi Dennis - NMLS #1431994
Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager/Prattville